Resolution Announces CGI U SVC Winners

Congratulations to our newest SVC winners:

Naveed Ahmed, Mohamed Amine Belarbi, Maryli Cheng, Sarah Cox, Prachiti Dalvi, Pranali Dalvi, Melissa Diamond, Dina Duré, Chad Fraga, Katie Guidera, Michael Gwede, Pablo Henning, Jim Jin, Aseya Kakar, Swetha Kotamraju, Jacquelin Meremable, Shilpa Mokshagundam, Linda Nkosi, Michael O’Connor, Michael Pereira, Brett Perl, Derrius Quarles, Sahadev Rai, Jesal Shah, Chazz Sims, Molly Simon, Daniel Sopdie, Sarah Van Buren, and Jose Saul Vasquez. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Do you believe in the power of young people to change the world?

© 2007-2020 Resolution Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy - Legal Policy - Contact Us