HNMUN SVC Winner Announcement

We’re thrilled to welcome William Hartono, Derek Hoot, Abiy Goshu, Muhammed Wahid Hossain, Edwin Nderitu Kibiru, Agbesi Worlanyo Koku, Sally Ladsaria, Muhammed Tahsin Sharif, and Nahom Wodajo, the SVC Winners from Harvard National Model United Nations to the Resolution Fellow community. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Do you believe in the power of young people to change the world?

© 2007-2020 Resolution Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy - Legal Policy - Contact Us